ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Germany
Sicherheit erhöhen. Laufende Kosten reduzieren.

Service + Consultation
We are here for you

You can call us at
+49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96 or simply use our e-mail form.

Send direct request

Non-destructive electromagnetic ultrasonic testing of material

Our service ensures better safety!

ZWP Anlagenrevision was founded in 1975 as ZWP GmbH. At that time, the company mainly focused on conventional NDT methods for inspecting welds and surfaces.

Today we are a testing laboratory accredited as per DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 and stand out in particular due to our high-tech products in the field of various ultrasound techniques. Roughly 30 experienced employees from the fields of testing technology and administration meet the requirements of DIN EN 473 and ASNT.

As a subsidiary of TÜV Saarland, we have a strong partner at our side, together with whom we are always in a position to provide our customers with competent support and consultation. On the basis of their expertise and the TÜV network, we offer our customers innovative testing techniques and tailor-made solutions in the field of non-destructive material testing.

It goes without saying that you will receive precise and reliable test results along with the corresponding documentation.

Another major aspect of our services are our testing systems LIMAtest and CORRfinder, developed in cooperation with the Fraunhofer Institute for Non-Destructive Testing in Saarbrücken, which work with electromagnetic ultrasound. These systems detect hidden corrosion on lighting masts and pipelines without putting them under mechanical stress.

Our mission: all advantages for you.

We use high technology to increase safety and reduce running costs.

LIMAtest determines the residual wall thickness in the vulnerable areas and evaluates the entire mast system using statics. It is suitable as a non-destructive test method according to DIN 1090-2. We assume liability for measurement errors. Our method has also been accredited.

Your 6 advantages:

1. We drive innovation: Together with the biggest and most respectable technology partners, we have been driving the development of innovative testing technology for almost 20 years. We are especially proud of our long-lasting and productive cooperation with the Fraunhofer Institute for Nondestruvtive Testing IZFP.

2. Test set-up: ZWP is one of only a few companies on the market to carry out stability tests on lighting masts using a mobile measuring device. This patented process was developed in cooperation with the Fraunhofer IZFP and is both accredited and certified.

3. No mechanical force transmission: We don't transmit any forces into the mast. As a result, we are able to guarantee that the mast will remain undamaged during testing.

4. Test execution:  According to DIN EN 1090-2, ZWP's ultrasonic method conforms to the criteria of a stability test; the positional stability can be evaluated optionally.

5. Documentation of testing results: You will receive an Excel table that provides details on the individual masts. For each mast you will receive an individual data sheet: Mast statics, at least 2 digital photos with information on the mast geometry, the wind load as calculated on site, GPS measurements

6. Follow-up recommendation for stable masts: Unlike methods that issue recommendations of up to 5 years only, we certify between 5 and 12 years. And all the results are clearly documented.

Our partners

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Deutschland
Sicherheit erhöhen. Laufende Kosten reduzieren.

Service + Beratung
Wir sind für Sie da

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter
+49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96 oder nutzen Sie einfach unser E-Mailformular.

Direktanfrage senden

Zerstörungsfreie Werkstoffprüfung mittels elektromagnetischem Ultraschall

Unser Service für mehr Sicherheit!

Die ZWP Anlagenrevision wurde 1975 als ZWP GmbH gegründet. Zur damaligen Zeit lag der Schwerpunkt des Unternehmens bei den herkömmlichen ZfP Verfahren zur Prüfung von Schweißnähten und Oberflächen.

Wir sind heute ein nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 akkreditiertes Prüflabor welches sich insbesondere durch High Tech Produkte im Bereich verschiedener Ultraschalltechniken auszeichnet. Rund 30 erfahrende Mitarbeiter aus Prüftechnik und Verwaltung erfüllen die Anforderung nach DIN EN 473 und ASNT.

Als Tochterunternehmen des TÜV Saarland haben wir einen starken Partner an unserer Seite, mit dem wir unseren Kunden stets kompetent und beratend zur Seite stehen. Gestützt auf deren Kompetenz und das Netzwerk des TÜV bieten wir unseren Kunden innovative Prüftechniken und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich der zerstörungsfreien Werkstoffprüfung.

Präzise und zuverlässige Prüfergebnisse sowie deren Dokumentation sind selbstverständlich.

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt unserer Dienstleistung sind dabei unsere, gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer Institut für zerstörungsfreie Werkstoffprüfung in Saarbrücken, entwickelten Prüfsysteme LIMAtest und CORRfinder, welche mit elektromagnetischem Ultraschall arbeiten. Die Systeme finden verdeckte Korrosion an Beleuchtungsmasten und Rohrleitungen ohne diese einer mechanischen Belastung zu unterziehen.

Unsere Mission: Alle Vorteile für Sie.

Mit Hochtechnologie Sicherheit erhöhen. Laufende Kosten reduzieren.

LIMAtest ermittelt die Restwandstärke in den gefährdeten Bereichen, bewertet das gesamte Mastsystem mittels Statik. Ist nach DIN 1090-2 als zerstöhungsfreies Prüfverfahren geeignet. Wir haften bei Messfehlern. Außerdem ist unser Verfahren akkreditiert.

Ihre 6 Vorteile:

1. Wir sind Innovationstreiber: Seit fast 20 Jahren treiben wir, gemeinsam mit den größten und respektabelsten Technologie-Partnern, die Entwicklung neuster Prüftechnologie voran. An erster Stelle kann sicherlich die andauernde und fruchbare Kooperation mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfverfahren IZFP genannt werden.

2. Prüfaufbau: ZWP ist einer der wenigen Anbieter am Markt, der Standsicherheitsprüfungen an Lichtmasten mittels einer mobilen Messvorrichtung vornimmt. Das patentierte Verfahren wurde mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfverfahren IZFP entwickelt und ist akkreditiert sowie zertifiziert.

3. Keine mechanische Krafteinleitung: Wir leiten keine Kräfte in den Mast. Schäden am Mast durch die Prüfung sind somit ausgeschlossen.

4. Prüfdurchführung:  Das Ultraschallverfahren von ZWP erfüllt nach DIN EN 1090-2 die Kriterien einer Standsicherheitsprüfung, die Lagesicherheit kann optional bewertet werden.

5. Dokumentation der Prüfergebnisse: Sie erhalten eine Excel-Tabelle mit Aufführung der einzelnen Maste. Zu jedem Mast erhalten Sie ein Einzeldatenblatt: Maststatik, mindestens 2 Digitalfoto mit Angabe der Mastgeometrie, der vor Ort tatsächlich errecheneten Windlast, GPS- Einmessung

6. Nachprüfungsempfehlung für standsichere Maste: Im Gegensatz zu anderen Verfahren, die nur Empfehlungen bis 5 Jahren aussprechen, testieren wir zwischen 5 - 12. Jahren. Und alle Befunde sind nachvollziehbar dokumentiert.

Unsere Partner + Zertifizierungen

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de