ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Germany

Competences + Procedures

Stability Testing
Be it lighting systems, traffic lights or floodlight masts on sports grounds, we are accompanied by lighting masts every day. They light up our streets and sports facilities and regulate traffic. But how safe are these masts? They are exposed to a grea

read more

Lighting Mast Assessment
What do you really know about the masts in your areas of responsibility? Is the mast really where it’s supposed to be? What condition is the mast in? When we assess your masts, we keep you in the picture: Tested masts are recorded and visualized using GP

read more

Floodlight Mast Testing
But what about their stability? Owners of masts are obliged to establish whether they comply with the required protective and safety measures, i.e. that they are stable, since they are usually accessible to the general public.  

read more

Mast Refurbishment
The masts are tested and evaluated using the LIMAtest to assess any mast damage caused by corrosion. We don't only concentrate on testing the stability of masts, we also develop mast refurbishment concepts for our customers; in other words, measures that pr

read more

Pipeline Testing
When it comes to the maintenance of pipelines, one of the most difficult tasks is detecting corrosion damage early enough with reasonable testing efforts and then evaluating its extent. The goal is to ensure that production remains cost-efficient and, above

read more

Special Testing
  PAS-Inspect While the radiographic test is taking place, no other type of work is allowed to be carried out in the radiation protection are, which causes tedious and long downtimes. When using this innovative phased array ultrasonic technology, all...

read more

Material Testing (NDT)
We’ve been providing our customers with competence and expertise for over 35 years. No matter whether it comes to mechanical engineering, plant engineering, power plants or the maintenance of pipelines, reliability and safety must always be guaranteed. ..

read more

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Deutschland

Kompetenzen + Verfahren

Standsicherheitsprüfung
Ob Beleuchtungsanlagen, Lichtsignalanlagen oder Flutlichtmaste auf unseren Sportplätzen, die Lichtmasten sind unsere täglichen Begleiter, die unsere Straßen und Sportanlagen ausleuchten oder im Straßenverkehr für die nötige Ordnung...

weiter lesen

Lichtmasterfassung
Was wissen Sie wirklich über die Maste in Ihrem Verantwortungsbereich: Steht der Mast wirklich da, wo er stehen sollte? In welchem Zustand ist der Mast? Wenn wir die Maste für Sie erfassen, sind Sie im Bilde: Erfassung und bildlische Darstellung...

weiter lesen

Flutlichtmast-Prüfung
Wie sieht es mit der Standsicherheit aus? Die Besitzer von Masten haben die Feststellungspflicht, ob jene den geforderten Schutz- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen entsprechen, sprich dass sie standsicher sind, da diese im Regelfall der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich...

weiter lesen

Mastsanierung
Zur Beurteilung auftretender Mastschädigung durch Korrosion werden die Maste mit dem LIMAtest geprüft und bewertet. Wir konzentrieren uns nicht nur allein auf die Standsicherheitsprüfung der Maste, sondern erarbeiten für unsere Kunden auch...

weiter lesen

Rohrleitungsprüfung
Bei der Instandhaltung von Rohrleitungen besteht eine der schwierigsten Aufgaben darin, Korrosionsschäden rechtzeitig und mit vertretbarem Prüfaufwand zu entdecken und Ihr Ausmaß zu bewerten. Ziel dieser Bemühungen ist es, eine kostenoptimierte...

weiter lesen

Sonderprüfung
  PAS-Inspect Während der Durchstrahlungsprüfung dürfen im Strahlenschutzbereich keine andersartigen Arbeiten verrichtet werden, wodurch lästige und teilweise längere Stillstandszeiten entstehen. Bei Verwendung dieser innovativen...

weiter lesen

Werkstoffprüfung (ZfP)
Seit mehr als 35 Jahren Kompetenz und KNOW HOW für unsere Kunden. Egal ob im Maschinen- oder Anlagenbau, im Kraftwerksbereich oder bei der Instandhaltung von Rohrleitungen, die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit muss immer gewährleistet sein. Eine...

weiter lesen

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de