Non-destructive electromagnetic ultrasonic testing

Our testing results
are guaranteed to be flawless!

We test lighting masts using a mobile unit.

No roadblocks.
No traffic jams.

Testing masts in locations that are difficult to reach

On steps. Next to tracks.
On pedestrian bridges.
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen •

News

 

Discover the Future of Testing Technology
MoniDAQ: Long-term monitoring for demand-oriented regular testing It is clear today that non-destructive component testing (e.g. simply searching for defects such as cracks or pores) will no longer meet the requirements of future NDT applications on its own

» read more

01
Lighting Mast Assessment.
Efficient. Safe.

A single method for masts in all locations: ZWP's certified and accredited testing method is used to comprehensively assess mast stability. On the basis of this, it has been certified according to DIN EN 1090-2.

» weitere Informationen

02
Non-destructive testing of
pipelines

The CORRfinder inspection system detects non-visible, corrosive abrasions on pipelines and systems. Here you can find out why energy suppliers, chemical plant operators and more decide to work with us:

» weitere Informationen

03
Non-destructive testing of
material

Are you responsible for the maintenance of machines, systems or power stations? We inspect components non-destructively: Accredited and certified procedures. Comprehensible documentation. Using state-of-the-art technology.

» weitere Informationen

 

Facts + Figures

 

As a subsidiary of TÜV Saarland, we have a strong partner at our side, together with whom we are always in a position to provide our customers with competent support and consultation. On the basis of their expertise and the TÜV network, we offer our customers innovative testing techniques and tailor-made solutions in the field of non-destructive material testing.

Inspections
We perform more than 100,000 inspections per year.
Innovation partner
Successful partnership with the Frauenhofer Institute IZFP since 1990
Certification
We certify our test results for up to 20 years.
Our goal
As a service provider, we only have one goal: Your satisfaction

Our partners

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de

Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung mittels elektromagnetischem Ultraschall

An unseren Prüfergebnissen
gibt es nichts zu rütteln!

Wir prüfen Lichtmasten mit einer mobilen Einheit.

Ohne Sperrungen.
Ohne Staus.

Mastprüfung an schwer zugänglichen Standorten

Auf Treppen. Neben Gleisen.
Auf Fußgängerbrücken.
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Deutschland

Aktuelles

 

Entdecken Sie die Zukunft der Prüftechnologie
MoniDAQ: Langzeit-Monitoring für bedarfsgerechte wiederkehrende Prüfung Bereits heute zeichnet sich ab, dass die zerstörungsfreie Bauteilprüfung (also beispielsweise die bloße Suche nach Defekten wie Rissen oder Poren) für sich...

» weiter lesen

01
Lichtmastprüfung.
Effizient. Sicher.

Ein Verfahren für alle Masten an allen Standorten: Mit dem zertifizierten und akkreditierten Prüfverfahren von ZWP wird die Standsicherheit von Masten nachvollziehbar ermittelt. Darauf geben wir Ihnen Brief und Siegel nach DIN EN 1090-2.

» weitere Informationen

02
Rohrleitungen
zerstörungsfrei prüfen

Mit dem Prüfsystem CORRfinder werden nicht einsehbare, korrosive Wandabträge an Rohrleitungen und Anlagen festgestellt. Warum sich Energieversorger, Betreiber von chemischen Anlagen und andere für uns entscheiden erfahren Sie hier:

» weitere Informationen

03
Zerstörungsfreie
Werkstoffprüfung

Sie sind verantwortlich für die Instandhaltung von Maschinen, Anlagen oder Kraftwerken? Wir prüfen Bauteile zerstörungsfrei: Akkreditierte und zertifizierte Verfahren. Nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Auf dem neusten Stand der Technik.

» weitere Informationen

 

Zahlen + Fakten

 

Als Tochterunternehmen des TÜV Saarland haben wir einen starken Partner an unserer Seite, mit dem wir unseren Kunden stets kompetent und beratend zur Seite stehen. Gestützt auf deren Kompetenz und das Netzwerk des TÜV bieten wir unseren Kunden innovative Prüftechniken und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich der zerstörungsfreien Werkstoffprüfung.

Prüfungen
Wir führen mehr als 100.000 Prüfungen pro Jahr durch.
Innovationspartner
Erfolgreiche Partnerschaft seit 1990 mit dem Frauenhofer Institut IZFP
Testierung
Wir testieren unsere Prüfergebnisse bis zu 20 Jahren.
Unser Ziel
Als Dienstleister haben wir nur ein Ziel: Ihre Zufriedenheit

Unsere Partner + Zertifizierungen

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de