ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Germany

Industries + Applications

Your Municipality. Your Responsibility.
Municipal administrations and municipal authorities are obliged to ensure the safety of buildings. This also applies to the stability of lighting masts. We will assist you in inspecting stability and documenting the results.

read more

Trade & Commerce
Are you an operator of retail or wholesale companies that have illuminated car parks? If so, you are obliged to ensure that the lighting masts are stable in line with road safety regulations. Find out below how ZWP can help you:

read more

Network Operators & Energy Suppliers
Do you run an infrastructure with power masts? The stability of these masts is crucial when it comes to the reliability of a supply network. It is also possible to increase the service life of a mast considerably through targeted mast refurbishment. Costs f

read more

Process Industry
Does your company process substances and materials in chemical, physical, biological or other technical processes and procedures? We will support you in inspecting your infrastructure for corrosion. Up to 15 m into buildings, bridges and the ground

read more

Chemical Industry & Power Plants
Are extreme pressure and temperature conditions commonplace for you? Our certified and accredited testing method helps you to prevent leaks.  

read more

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH • Südstraße 1 • 66701 Beckingen • Deutschland

Branchen + Anwendungen

Ihre Kommune. Ihre Verantwortung.
Kommunale Verwaltungen und städtische Behörden unterliegen der Verkehrssicherungspflicht baulicher Anlagen. Dies gilt auch für Standsicherheit von Beleuchtungsmasten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Überprüfung der Standsicherheit...

weiter lesen

Gewerbe & Handel
Sie sind Betreiber von Einzel- oder Großhandelsunternehmen mit beleuchteten Parkplätzen? Dann sind Sie im Rahmen der Verkehrssicherungspflicht verpflichtetet, die Standsicherheit von Lichtmasten zu gewährleisten. Wie ZWP Sie dabei unterstüzen...

weiter lesen

Netzbetreiber & Energieversorger
Sie betreiben eine Infrastruktur mit Strommasten? Die Standsicherheit dieser Maste ist ein wesentlicher Aspekt für die Ausfallsicherheit eines Versorgungsnetzes. Außerdem kann durch eine gezielte Mastsanierung die Lebensdauer eines Mastes erheblich...

weiter lesen

Prozessindustrie
Ihr Unternehmen verarbeitet Stoffe und Materialien in chemischen, physikalischen, biologischen oder anderen technischen Prozessen und Verfahren? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Überprüfung Ihrer Infrastruktur hinsichtlich Korrossion. Bis zu...

weiter lesen

Chemische Industrie & Kraftwerke
Extreme Druck- und Temperaturverhältnisse sind für Sie Standard? Unser zertifiziertes und akkreditiertes Prüfverfahren unterstützt Sie dabei Leckagen vorzubeugen.  

weiter lesen

ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH

 
ZWP Anlagenrevision GmbH
Südstraße 1
66701 Beckingen
 
Fon: +49 (0) 68 35 / 40 96
Fax: +49 (0) 68 35 / 6 88 11
E-Mail:  info@zwpar.de